Reserving character names

Can you change or reserve a name for me?
We are unable to change or reserve character names for players.
 
Your most recent name will remain linked to your account for at least 35 days after changing it. If you want to try out a new name then you will be able to revert back to your previous character name if you change it within the allotted time. Please be aware that only your most recent character name is reserved to your account. 
 
If there is a name that is not available for you to select then you will need to select an alternative one.
Was this article helpful?