Reserving character names
- Change your character name.
- Your previous name will automatically be reserved to your account for at least 35 days.
- Change back to your reserved name within 35 days if you don't want to lose it.
We are unable to reserve or change character names for players.
Why am I not able to change back to my previous name?
You will not be able to revert back to your most recent name if:
- The name is no longer linked to your account
- The name has been removed from game
Note: Please be aware that only your most recent character name is reserved to your account.