Transferring membership between accounts
If you purchased membership on the wrong account by mistake we will happy to look into getting the membership transferred for you.
CHECK YOU'RE GOOD
Please note, there are some circumstances where we will not be able to transfer membership:
- The membership has already been used
- Trades have been made that include members only items
- You would like to spread partial payments between accounts you own
- You have remaining membership on an account that you no longer wish to play on
- If your account is permanently banned
GET IN TOUCH
If you intended to purchase membership but were logged onto the wrong account at the time and none of the above applies to you, let us know and we'll see what we can do to help.
- Apple Subscriptions please cancel the subscription before getting in touch.
To make the transfer as smooth and quick as possible. Please provide the following information:
- The name of the account you purchased the membership on
- The name of the account you would like the membership moved to
Response ETA: Up to 48 hours
Check your Message Centre for a reply