Subscription Terms and Conditions
All 1, 3 or 6 month membership subscriptions will automatically be recurring and will re-bill around 72 hours before expiry to prevent any breaks in play.
All membership can be used across RuneScape and Old School accounts that use the same login.
Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time. If you cancel your subscription, you'll keep your members benefits until the expiry date of the current agreement. If you cancel your membership less than 3 days before expiry, you may still be charged and you may need to contact us for a refund.
Once your membership has expired, if no payment has been made to extend this, your account will revert to a free-to-play account & you will lose your members benefits.
Head to our full Terms and Conditions.