Service update archive

Monday 1st August
During the maintenance, the following services were disrupted:

03:00 - 03:30 (PST)

10:00 - 10:30 (UTC)

RuneScape and servers were unavailable during this time

 

Wednesday 20th July
During the maintenance, the following services were disrupted:

03:30 - 06:00 (PST)

10:30 - 13:00 (UTC)

RuneScape and Old School servers were unavailable during this time

 

Wednesday 6th July
During the maintenance, the following services were disrupted:

02:30 - 03:00 (PST)

10:30 - 11:00 (UTC)

Old School servers were unavailable during this time

 

Wednesday 29th June

During the maintenance, the following services were disrupted: 

02:30 - 03:00 (PST)

10:30 - 11:00 (UTC)

Old School servers were unavailable during this time

 

Wednesday 8th June

During the maintenance, the following services were disrupted:

 

 

 

02:30 - 03:15 (PST)

10:30 - 11:15 (UTC)

All Old School servers were unavailable for 45 minutes

 

Wednesday 25th May

During the maintenance, the following services were disrupted:

 

 

 

02:00 - 02:46(PST)

10:00 - 10:46(UTC)

Resolved: Payment services were unavailable for an extended period of time after the planned maintenance. This was immediately investigated and resolved.   

01:00 - 02:00 (PST)

09:00 - 10:00 (UTC)

All payment services were unavailable (including bond redemption) during this time.

 

Wednesday 18th May

During the maintenance, the following services were disrupted:

02:30 - 03:00 (PST)

10:30 - 11:00 (UTC)

  • Login unavailable for Old School RuneScape
  • Clan creation and management unavailable for RuneScape

 

Tuesday 17th May

During the maintenance, the following services were disrupted:

01:00 - 01:30 (PST)

09:00 - 09:30 (UTC)

  • Login unavailable
  • If already logged in, players won't be able to world hop in either game version 
Was this article helpful?