Bought membership on the wrong account
If you purchased membership on the wrong account by mistake, we will be happy to look into transferring it for you.
Follow these steps if you've:
CHECK YOU'RE GOOD
Please note, there are some circumstances where we will not be able to transfer membership:
- It has already been used
- Trades have been made that include members only items
- You would like to spread partial payments between accounts you own
- You have remaining membership on an account that you no longer wish to play on
- If your account is permanently banned
We're unable to transfer Mobile subscriptions. Please contact Google Play or Apple to request a refund or cancel your subscription. You can then purchase your membership on the correct account.
GET IN TOUCH
If you intended to purchase membership but were logged onto the wrong account at the time and none of the above applies to you, let us know and we'll see what we can do to help.
Response ETA: Up to 48 hours